밀회 Secret Love Affair OST Piano Cover – Opening Theme

Pianist: @galpianist

I want to show my appreciation to the entire cast and crew and to thank them for creating such an artistic drama.  I also want to thank the music team for being so detailed with the music arrangements and performances: PD Lee Nam Yeon for the beautiful and heartwarming OST, composer and pianist Chong Park for his tempest-like variations of Mozart’s Ah! Vous Dirai-je, Maman, as well as Music Supervisor and pianist Kim So Hyung and pianist Song Young Min for all the effort they put into the drama.

I played two versions of  밀회 Secret Love Affair OST Piano Cover – Opening Theme.  The difference between the two is the accompaniment.  Without tenor consists only of octave notes whereas with tenor has the middle line.

I am playing for all the fans of Secret Love Affair!


Opening Theme with tenor

 

Opening Theme without tenor

One thought on “밀회 Secret Love Affair OST Piano Cover – Opening Theme”

Reply